14 December 2010


Countess of Mar (Chairman)
Bill Kent (reMEmber)
Janice Kent (reMEmber)
Dr Nina Muirhead
Hannah Clifton (ME Trust)
Christine Harrison (BRAME)
Suzie Henson-Amphlett (TYMES Trust)
Esperanza Moreno (ME Action)
Sam Bromiley (AFME)
Dr Charles Shepherd (ME Association)
Dr Willy Weir
Sue Waddle (ME Research UK)
Philip Gowan


I have had to cancel this meeting because of the student demonstrations. 

Margaret Mar


The next meeting will be held on TUESDAY 14 DECEMBER 2010

2.00 pm – 3.15 pm

Television Interview Room, House of Lords.